Skip to main content
Free access to articles from EBSCO's Education Complete and Communication and Mass Media ends on August 31. Search and download research now!
News

Ecsite Webinar Series

The European Network of Science Centers and Museums (Ecsite), as part of their #EcsiteOnline: Together, digitally initiative is hosting a series of webinars beginning in May 13 on topics shaped by the Ecsite community. The first one is on Decolonizing museums and science communication on Wednesday 13 May, 15:00 CEST, 9:00 AM EST and 6:00 AM PDT. Register here.

Posted by James Bell